3D Printer : Jet Fusion 580

4.1/5 (18 scores)

The HP Jet Fusion 580 printer uses the proprietary technology of the American manufacturer, called Multi Jet Fusion. It is part of one of the latest models unveiled by HP in early 2018. The HP Jet Fusion 300/500 series includes the HP Jet Fusion 340, 540, 380 and 580 3D printers.


The Jet Fusion 580, a full-colour solution


Like the Jet Fusion 380, these two additive manufacturing solutions make it possible to create polychrome functional parts from the polyamide material: PA12. The Jet Fusion 580 can print full-colour parts while maintaining the mechanical properties and quality of the parts. It differs from the Jet Fusion 380 in its printing volume: 190 x 332 x 248 mm. This 3D machine mainly targets R&D teams, design studios, entrepreneurs, universities and other research institutes.


A 3D printer based on the manufacturer's patented technology: Multi Jet Fusion


Thanks to the Multi Jet Fusion technology, the fine-grained PA 12 material is used to obtain ultra thin layers of 80 microns (0.08 mm). The result is high-density and low porosity parts compared to PA 12 parts produced by laser sintering. The surface of the parts is exceptionally smooth and functional parts require only minimal post-processing. This technology is ideal for functional prototypes and small series of final parts.


The Jet Fusion 580 can use 8 chemical agents at a time and offers a complete range of colours. With the HP Jet Fusion 580 printer it is possible to print your parts ten times faster than the FDM and SLS printers on the market. This will significantly reduce the cost per part and your production time.


All offers for the 3D printer Jet Fusion 580 :
Seller Price Delivery  
HP On demand In stock See the offer
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : HP
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : United-States
  • Material(s) : Polyamide PA12
  • Technology : Multi Jet Fusion
  • Assembled : Plug & Play
  • Size : 1565 x 955 x 1505 mm
  • Weight (kg) : 650
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) : NA
  • Min. Layer thickness (µm) : 80
  • Speed (mm/s) : 2,340 cm3 /hr
  • Precision : XY: 1200 dpi
  • Filament size (mm) : NA
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 190x332x248
  • File types: 3MF, STL, OBJ, VRML v.2
  • Software : HP Smarstream 3D Build Manager, HP Smarstream 3D Command Center
  • Connectivity : Ethernet
  • Operating systems : -
  • Power requirements : Input voltage 200-240 V (line-to-line), 36 A max, 50/60 Hz
  • Others : Automatic Calibration, Control Screen, Closed chamber, Ventilation system, Heated chamber
All offers for the 3D printer Jet Fusion 580 :
Seller Price Delivery  
HP On demand In stock See the offer
Comments :
Other usefull links the 3D printer Jet Fusion 580 :


Back to list

Imprimante 3D : Jet Fusion 580

4/5 (14 notes)

L’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 580 utilise la technologie propriétaire du fabricant américain, dénommée Multi Jet Fusion. Elle fait partie d’un des derniers modèles dévoilé par HP en début d’année 2018. La gamme HP Jet Fusion 300/500 comprend les imprimantes 3D HP Jet Fusion 340, 540, 380 et 580.


La Jet Fusion 580, une solution full-color


Tout comme la Jet Fusion 380, ces deux solutions de fabrication additive permettent de créer des pièces fonctionnelles polychromes à partir d’un matériau polyamide, le PA12. La Jet Fusion 580 peut imprimer des pièces full-color tout en conservant les propriétés mécaniques et la qualité des pièces. Elle se distingue de la Jet Fusion 380 de par son volume d’impression : 190 x 332 x 248 mm. Cette machine 3D cible principalement les équipes de R&D, les studios de design, les entrepreneurs, les universités et autres instituts de recherches.


Une imprimante 3D basée sur la technologie brevetée du fabricant: Multi Jet Fusion


Grace à la technologie Multi Jet Fusion, le matériau PA 12 à grain fin est utilisé afin d’obtenir des couches ultra fines de 80 microns (0.08 mm). Il en résulte des pièces de haute densité et de faible porosité par rapport aux pièces PA 12 produites par frittage laser. La surface des pièces est exceptionnellement lisse directement à la sortie de l’imprimante et les pièces fonctionnelles ne nécessitent qu’une finition minimale. Cette technologie se prête parfaitement pour les prototypes fonctionnels et les petites séries de pièces finales. 

La Jet Fusion 580 peut utiliser 8 agents chimiques à la fois et offre une gamme complète de couleurs. Avec l’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 580 il est possible d’imprimer vos pièces dix fois plus rapidement comparé aux imprimantes FDM et SLS sur le marché. Ainsi, le coût par pièce et votre temps de production sera nettement réduit.


Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 580 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
HP Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : HP
  • Type : Professionnelle
  • Pays : Etats Unis
  • Matériau(x) : Polyamide PA12
  • Technologie : Multi Jet Fusion
  • Assemblage : Plug & Play
  • Taille : 1565 x 955 x 1505 mm
  • Poids (kg) : 650
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) : NA
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : 80
  • Vitesse (mm/s) : 2,340 cm3 /hr
  • Précision (mm) : XY: 1200 dpi
  • Taille de filament (mm) : NA
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 190x332x248
  • Format: 3MF, STL, OBJ, VRML v.2
  • Logiciel : HP Smarstream 3D Build Manager, HP Smarstream 3D Command Center
  • Connectivité : Ethernet
  • Compatibilité système : -
  • Alimentation : Input voltage 200-240 V (line-to-line), 36 A max, 50/60 Hz
  • Autres : Calibrage Automatique, Ecran de Contrôle, Enceinte fermée, Filtre à air, Enceinte chauffée
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 580 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
HP Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Plusieurs commentaires :
Autre liens utiles l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 580 :


Retour à la liste