3D Printer : Jet Fusion 380

4.5/5 (4 scores)

The HP Jet Fusion 380 printer is one of the latest models unveiled by the American manufacturer HP. Like the HP Jet Fusion 580 printer, these two additive manufacturing solutions make it possible to create polychrome functional parts from the polyamide material: PA12. The Jet Fusion 380 can print full-colour parts while maintaining the mechanical properties and quality of the parts. It has a printing volume of 190 x 254 x 248 mm. This solution mainly targets R&D teams, design studios, entrepreneurs, universities and other research institutes.


The HP Jet Fusion 380 printer, a solution for very precise and functional parts


This additive manufacturing solution is based on Multi Jet Fusion technology, the manufacturer's proprietary technology. This uses the fine-grained material PA 12, which produces ultra-fine layers of 80 microns (0.08 mm). The result is high density parts and low porosity compared to PA 12 parts produced by laser sintering. Multi Jet Fusion technology also provides an exceptionally smooth surface finish which means functional parts require only minimal post-processing once produced. This technology is ideal for functional prototypes and small series of final parts.


The HP Jet Fusion 380 printer, a full-color solution


The Jet Fusion 380 can use 8 chemical agents at a time and offers a complete range of colours. With the HP Jet Fusion 380 printer it is possible to print your parts ten times faster than the FDM and SLS printers on the market. This reduces the cost per part and significantly reduces your production time.

 


All offers for the 3D printer Jet Fusion 380 :
Seller Price Delivery  
HP On demand In stock See the offer
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : HP
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : United-States
  • Material(s) : Polyamide PA12
  • Technology : Multi Jet Fusion
  • Assembled : Plug & Play
  • Size : 1565 x 955 x 1505 mm
  • Weight (kg) : 643
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) : NA
  • Min. Layer thickness (µm) : 80
  • Speed (mm/s) : 2340 cm³/hr (142 in³/hr)
  • Precision : XY: 1200 dpi
  • Filament size (mm) : NA
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 190x254x248
  • File types: 3MF, STL, OBJ, VRML v.2
  • Software : HP Smarstream 3D Build Manager, HP Smarstream 3D Command Center
  • Connectivity : Ethernet
  • Operating systems : -
  • Power requirements : Input voltage 200-240 V (line-to-line), 36 A max, 50/60 Hz
  • Others : Automatic Calibration, Control Screen, Closed chamber, Ventilation system, Heated chamber
All offers for the 3D printer Jet Fusion 380 :
Seller Price Delivery  
HP On demand In stock See the offer
Comments :
Other usefull links the 3D printer Jet Fusion 380 :


Back to list

Imprimante 3D : Jet Fusion 380

4,5/5 (4 notes)

L’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 380 fait partie des derniers modèles dévoilés par le fabricant américain HP. Tout comme l’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 580, ces deux solutions de fabrication additive permettent de créer des pièces fonctionnelles polychromes à partir d’un matériau polyamide, le PA12. La Jet Fusion 380 peut imprimer des pièces full-color tout en conservant les propriétés mécaniques et la qualité des pièces. Elle présente un volume d’impression de 190 x 254 x 248 mm. Cette solution cible principalement les équipes de R&D, les studios de design, les entrepreneurs, les universités et autres instituts de recherches.


L’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 380, une solution pour des pièces précises et fonctionnelles


Cette solution de fabrication additive est basée sur la technologie Multi Jet Fusion, propriétaire du fabricant. Celle-ci utilise le matériau PA 12 à grain fin, qui permet d’obtenir des couches ultra fines de 80 microns (0.08 mm). Il en résulte des pièces de haute densité et de faible porosité par rapport aux pièces PA 12 produites par frittage laser. La technologie Multi Jet Fusion permet également d’obtenir une surface exceptionnellement lisse directement à la sortie de l’imprimante et les pièces fonctionnelles ne nécessitent qu’une finition minimale une fois produite. Cela signifie des délais de livraisons courts. Cette technologie se prête parfaitement pour les prototypes fonctionnels et les petites séries de pièces finales. 


L’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 380, une solution full-color


La Jet Fusion 380 peut utiliser 8 agents chimiques à la fois et offre une gamme complète de couleurs. Avec l’imprimante HP Jet Fusion 380 il est possible d’imprimer vos pièces dix fois plus rapidement comparé aux imprimantes FDM et SLS sur le marché. Ainsi, le coût par pièce est réduit et votre temps de production sera nettement réduit.


Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 380 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
HP Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : HP
  • Type : Professionnelle
  • Pays : Etats Unis
  • Matériau(x) : Polyamide PA12
  • Technologie : Multi Jet Fusion
  • Assemblage : Plug & Play
  • Taille : 1565 x 955 x 1505 mm
  • Poids (kg) : 643
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) : NA
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : 80
  • Vitesse (mm/s) : 2340 cm³/hr (142 in³/hr)
  • Précision (mm) : XY: 1200 dpi
  • Taille de filament (mm) : NA
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 190x254x248
  • Format: 3MF, STL, OBJ, VRML v.2
  • Logiciel : HP Smarstream 3D Build Manager, HP Smarstream 3D Command Center
  • Connectivité : Ethernet
  • Compatibilité système : -
  • Alimentation : Input voltage 200-240 V (line-to-line), 36 A max, 50/60 Hz
  • Autres : Calibrage Automatique, Ecran de Contrôle, Enceinte fermée, Filtre à air, Enceinte chauffée
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 380 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
HP Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Plusieurs commentaires :
Autre liens utiles l'imprimante 3D Jet Fusion 380 :


Retour à la liste