Experts and specialists in 3D Printing

3Dnatives: The first digital media dedicated to 3D printing

3Dnatives was launched in early 2013 by Marc Pfohl and Alexandre Martel, with the goal of bringing the wonders of 3D printing to the masses. Today, we are a passionate, international team who are all working together to make 3Dnatives the first source for all things 3D printing in France, Europe and around the world. With more than 180k readers each month, we strive to provide all the latest developments and innovations through our daily posts and articles on our website.

3Dnatives offers many tools for our users such as our 3D printer Comparator, featuring an array of professional and personal 3D printers; Our Business Directory that includes more than 200 companies, manufacturers, and resellers; and our Job and Event Board, that features all the latest jobs and events surrounding additive manufacturing and 3D printing. By bringing these tools together into one place, we are able to give our users and visitors a unique experience that truly makes our website one of a kind.

A team of passionate authors and experts in 3D Printing

Alexandre Martel: Since 2012, Alexandre has been giving talks on 3D Printing at major events including TEDx, 3D Printshow, 3D Print Lyon, and AddFab. Alexandre graduated with a degree in Applied Mathematics and is specialized in web marketing and innovation following experiences in leading digital companies.
Twitter LinkedIn
Mélanie Renard: Specialized in Marketing and Communications, Mélanie is passionate by writing about hot topics such as 3D printing and new technologies. As a curious person, she is always on the look out for creative ideas to catch the audience’s attention. In addition, she loves all things digital and the interactions on social networks.
                           LinkedIn
LuciaLucia Contreras Howard: Audiovisual communicator and designer. Lucía is specialized in multimedia communication and management of creative teams. Motivated by new challenges in the marketing fields. She is always looking out for the latest innovations in the 3D printing industry.
LinkedIn
PascalPascal Poeck: A team leader in the field of collaborative platforms, his passion in 3D printing and his membership in the “Maker” movement has led him to become a speaker, mentor, author, and trainer. In addition to 3Dnatives, I have founded Bulb Zone with my four partners. Located in Strassen, Luxembourg, Bulb Zone is the 1st shop that specializes in 3D printing and electronics for makers as well as professionals
                          Bulbzone Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
CULTS-Logo-NegatifHugo and Pierre: This duo are the founders of Cults, the leading French site for 3D files dedicated to 3D printing. Find our favorites and a selection of the best designers present on Cults. Discover aesthetic and astute designs in the world of home, fashion, art, toys, gadgets!
  Facebook

Experts et spécialistes de l’impression 3D

3Dnatives, le premier média digital consacré à l’impression 3D

3Dnatives est le site de référence sur l’actualité de l’impression 3D et de la fabrication additive avec une publication quotidienne sur les nouveautés du secteur, ses décryptages et ses applications. Chaque mois, ce sont plus de 180,000 lecteurs qui s’informent via 3Dnatives sur cette révolution fascinante. Le site a été fondé fin 2013 par Alexandre Martel.

3Dnatives c’est aussi de nombreux outils comme le premier comparateur d’imprimantes 3D personnelles et professionnelles combinant les différents procédés et matériaux d’impression disponibles. C’est également un annuaire de l’impression 3D regroupant les prestataires d’impression 3D, les fabricants ou les revendeurs d’équipements de fabrication additive. Le site propose également un agenda des principaux évènements du secteur, une section content les dernières offres d’emploi de l’industrie et enfin une communauté de passionnés avec son forum de l’impression 3D.

Une équipe de rédacteurs passionnés et experts de l’impression 3D

Alexandre Martel : Après des études en Mathématiques Appliquées à Dauphine et au King’s College London, je me suis spécialisé en stratégie digitale au cours de mes expériences chez iRaiser et Made In Design. Passionné des technologies de fabrication additive, j’ai co-fondé 3Dnatives pour promouvoir cette révolution en marche. Grand amateur de rugby et de surf, vous pouvez me suivre sur twitter
Twitter LinkedIn
Mélanie Renard : Diplômée de l’Université Paris Dauphine, je suis passionnée par l’écriture et la communication. Je m’intéresse aux enjeux technologiques de notre société et aime les partager. Je considère l’impression 3D comme une avancée majeure dans le domaine industriel touchant à une grande variété de secteurs, de l’aéronautique au médical en passant par la joaillerie. C’est d’ailleurs ce qui fait toute sa richesse.
LinkedIn
LuciaLucia Contreras Howard : Spécialisée en design et en communication visuelle après un Master en Direction Artistique (CICE) et d’un Diplôme en Design et Communication Multimédia (TAI). Je m’intéresse de très près aux enjeux des nouvelles technologies et en particulier aux récents développements de l’impression 3D. Je suis également passionnée de cinéma et du beau design
LinkedIn
PascalPascal Poeck :  Team Leader dans le domaine des plateformes collaboratives, ma passion dans l’impression 3D et mon appartenance au mouvement « Maker » m’ont amené à devenir speaker, mentor, auteur et formateur. Toujours dans l’idée d’aller de l’avant j’ai fondé Bulb Zone avec mes 4 acolytes. Situé à Strassen au Luxembourg, Bulb Zone est la 1ère boutique avec pignon sur rue spécialisée dans l’impression 3D et l’électronique à destination des makers tout comme des professionnels
Bulbzone Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
CULTS-Logo-NegatifHugo et Pierre : les fondateurs de Cults, 1er site français de fichiers 3D dédiés à être imprimés en 3D. Retrouvez nos coups de coeur et une sélection des meilleurs designers présents sur Cults. Découvrez des designs esthétiques et astucieux dans l’univers de la maison, de la mode, de l’art, du jouet, des gadgets…. Des prouesses artistiques qui vont donner du fil à fondre à votre imprimante 3D
  Facebook