menu

3D Printer : iBridger i340

-/5

The iBridger i340 3D printer is a professional high-temperature machine that will allow you to design parts with a wide variety of thermoplastics, including more technical materials such as PEEK. After a great success on its Kickstarter campaign in 2019, exceeding its initial target by a wide margin, the machine is marketed worldwide and is particularly appreciated for its generous printing volume of 430 x 445 x 585 mm.


What are the special features of the iBridger i340?


First of all, it is important to point out that a wide range of thermoplastics is now compatible with this professional 3D printer. This is due in particular to its temperature management: its build plate can reach up to 160°C, its extruder can reach 410°C, and it comes with a heated chamber that can go up to 90°C. The iBridger i340 is therefore capable of handling several engineering plastics including PEEK but also glass and carbon fiber filled PA, flexible materials such as TPU and more technical thermoplastics such as PC. It comes with two extruders which makes it also compatible with support materials.


In terms of user experience, the iBridger features a 10.1-inch color touch screen display, a camera to monitor the printing process in real time, and a pre-calibrated upgrade to make printing jobs easier. It also has a HEPA air filter to reduce toxic emissions, a filament tray to keep the filaments away from humidity and an automatic nozzle cleaning system.


All offers for the 3D printer iBridger i340 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : iBridger
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : Germany
  • Material(s) : PLA, ABS, Special filaments, PEEK, PEKK, ULTEM, Soluble (BVOH, HIPS, PVA)
  • Technology : Fused Deposition Modeling
  • Assembled : Plug&play
  • Size : 905 x 940 x 1630
  • Weight (kg) : 342
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) : 0.4
  • Layer thickness : -
  • Speed (mm/s) :
  • Precision (mm) : XY : 4 µm, Z : 1 µm
  • Filament size (mm) : 1.75
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 430x445x585
  • File types: STL, OBJ
  • Software : Simplify3D, Cura
  • Connectivity : Wi-Fi, USB Cable
  • Operating systems : Windows 7+, MacOS X10.10+
  • Power requirements : 110-220V
  • Others : Automatic Calibration, Heating plate, Integrated Camera, Double Extruder, Control Screen, Closed chamber, Ventilation system, Heated chamber
All offers for the 3D printer iBridger i340 :
Seller Price Delivery  


Back to list

de_DEen_USes_ESfr_FR
Stay Updated
Every wednesday, receive a recap of the latest 3D printing news straight to your inbox.

menu

Imprimante 3D : iBridger i340

-/5

L'imprimante 3D iBridger i340 est une machine professionnelle haute température qui vous permettra de concevoir des pièces avec une large variété de thermoplastiques, y compris des matériaux plus techniques comme le PEEK. Après avoir rencontré un franc succès sur Kickstarter en 2019, surpassant très largement son objectif initial, la machine est commercialisée partout dans le monde et est notamment appréciée pour son volume d'impression généreux de 430 x 445 x 585 mm.


Quelles sont les spécificités de l'iBridger i340 ?


Tout d'abord, il est important de souligner qu'une très large gamme de thermoplastiques est aujourd'hui compatible avec cette imprimante 3D professionnelle. Cela est notamment dû à sa gestion de la température : elle est dotée d'un plateau pouvant monter jusqu'à 160°C, d'un extrudeur atteignant les 410°C et d'une enceinte chauffée qui peut aller jusqu'à 90°C. La iBridger i340 est donc capable de gérer plusieurs profils de plastiques dont le PEEK mais aussi le PA chargé en fibres de verre et de carbone, des matériaux souples comme le TPU et des thermoplastiques plus techniques comme le PC. Elle possède deux extrudeurs ce qui la rend aussi compatible avec des matériaux de supports.


Si on se penche sur l'expérience utilisateur, l'iBridger est dotée d'un écran tactile et couleur de 10,1 pouces, d'une caméra pour surveiller en temps réel le processus d'impression ainsi que d'une mise à niveau pré-calibrée pour faciliter les travaux d'impression. Elle possède aussi un filtre à air HEPA pour réduire les émissions toxiques, d'un bac à filaments pour les préserver de l'humidité et d'un système de nettoyage automatique des buses.

Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D iBridger i340 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : iBridger
  • Type d’offre : Professionnelle
  • Pays : Germany
  • Matériau(x) : PLA, ABS, Filaments spéciaux, PEEK, PEKK, ULTEM, Soluble (BVOH, HIPS, PVA)
  • Technologie : Dépôt de matière fondue
  • Assemblage : Plug&play
  • Taille : 905 x 940 x 1630
  • Poids (kg) : 342
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) : 0.4
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : -
  • Vitesse (mm/s) :
  • Précision (mm) : XY : 4 µm, Z : 1 µm
  • Taille de filament (mm) : 1.75
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 430x445x585
  • Format: STL, OBJ
  • Logiciel : Simplify3D, Cura
  • Connectivité : Wi-Fi, Câble USB
  • Compatibilité système : Windows 7+, MacOS X10.10+
  • Alimentation : 110-220V
  • Autres : Calibrage Automatique, Plateau Chauffant, Caméra Intégré, Double Extrudeur, Ecran de Contrôle, Enceinte fermée, Filtre à air, Enceinte chauffée
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D iBridger i340 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  


Retour à la liste

de_DEen_USes_ESfr_FR
Toute la 3D chaque semaine
Recevez un condensé de l’actualité de l’impression 3D
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que les cookies soient utilisés à des fins d’analyse, de pertinence et de publicité. En savoir plus OK

3Dnatives is also available in english

switch to

No thank you