menu

3D Printer : F420

3/5 (5 scores)

Polish manufacturer 3DGence launched its new industrial machine , the F420 in November 2019, joining its range of 3D printers for professionals. It is a high performance solution, compatible with more technical materials such as PEEK or ULTEM thanks to a heated chamber that can reach 180 ° C and an extruder rising up to 500 ° C. It also offers a large 3D printing format of 380 x 380 x 420 mm.

 

Modules offered by the F420

Already with its predecessor the F340 , 3DGence relied on modular print heads, easy for the user to change so that they can increase the potential of additive manufacturing. The new F420 machine also features different modules, three to be precise, in order to expand the range of compatible materials. The M280 module is for example the most basic of the machine and can print materials like PLA and ABS . The M500 module can go up to 500 ° C, allowing the use of more technical thermoplastics such as PEEK. The M360 intermediate module reaches 360 ° C. These three solutions therefore make this machine an ideal solution for creating functional prototypes and finished parts.

 

3DGence F420, a user friendly 3D printer

The Polish manufacturer has developed a series of features that improve the user experience and facilitate their printing work. For example, the F420 features an NFC scanner to better manage materials: the machine recognizes the filament used and its print settings - the user no longer needs to configure the machine for each print. It also has a special compartment for the filaments, preventing them from taking in moisture. It can store up to 4 coils.

Finally, the F420 3D printer comes with a touch screen control screen as well as an air filter solution capable of filtering styrene, VCC, PM 2.5 and PM 10. The whole printing process can be managed via the cloud, 3DGence Cloud.

All offers for the 3D printer F420 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Quotation request
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : 3DGence
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : Poland
  • Material(s) : PLA, ABS, Special filaments, PEEK, PEKK, ULTEM, Soluble (BVOH, HIPS, PVA)
  • Technology : Fused Deposition Modeling
  • Assembled : Plug&play
  • Size :
  • Weight (kg) :
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) : 0,4 ; 0,5
  • Layer thickness : -
  • Speed (mm/s) : 400
  • Precision (mm) :
  • Filament size (mm) : 1.75
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 380x380x420
  • File types: .stl, .obj
  • Software : 3DGence SLICER 4.0, 3DGence CLOUD
  • Connectivity : USB Cable, SD-Card
  • Operating systems : Windows, Mac
  • Power requirements :
  • Others : Automatic Calibration, Heating plate, Double Extruder, Control Screen, Closed chamber, Ventilation system, Détection de fin de matériau, Heated chamber
All offers for the 3D printer F420 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Quotation request


Back to list

de_DEen_USes_ESfr_FRit_IT
Stay Updated
Every wednesday, receive a recap of the latest 3D printing news straight to your inbox.

Imprimante 3D : F420

-/5

Le fabricant polonais 3DGence a lancé sa nouvelle machine industrielle, la F420 en novembre 2019, rejoignant ainsi sa gamme d'imprimantes 3D destinées aux professionnels. C'est une solution hautes performances, compatibles avec des matériaux plus techniques comme le PEEK ou l'ULTEM grâce à une chambre chauffée pouvant atteindre les 180°C et un extrudeur montant jusqu'à 500°C. Elle offre également un large format d'impression 3D de 380 x 380 x 420 mm.


Les modules proposés par la F420


Déjà avec sa grande soeur la F340, 3DGence misait sur des têtes d'impression modulables, faciles à changer par l'utilisateur afin qu'il puisse augmenter le potentiel de la fabrication additive. La nouvelle machine F420 présente aussi différents modules, trois pour être précis, afin d'élargir la gamme des matériaux compatibles. Le module M280 est par exemple le plus basique de la machine et peut imprimer des matériaux comme le PLA et l'ABS. Le module M500 peut quant à lui monter jusqu'à 500°C, permettant alors d'utiliser des thermoplastiques plus techniques comme le PEEK. Le module intermédiaire M360 atteint les 360°C. Ces trois solutions font donc de cette machine une solution idéale pour créer prototypes fonctionnels et pièces finies.


3DGence F420, une imprimante 3D plus facile à utiliser


Le fabricant polonais a développé une série de fonctionnalités qui viennent améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur et faciliter son travail d'impression. Par exemple, la F420 comporte un scanner NFC pour mieux gérer les matériaux : la machine reconnaît le filament utilisé et ses paramètres d'impression - l'utilisateur n'a plus besoin de configurer la machine à chaque impression. Elle est également dotée d'un compartiment spécial pour les filaments, empêchant qu'ils ne prennent l'humidité. Elle peut stocker jusqu'à 4 bobines.


Enfin, l'imprimante 3D F420 est dotée d'un écran de contrôle tactile ainsi que d'une solution de filtre à air capable de filtrer le styrène, les VCC, les PM 2.5 et les PM 10. Tout le processus d'impression peut être géré via le cloud, 3DGence Cloud.

Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D F420 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Neofab Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : 3DGence
  • Type : Professionnelle
  • Pays : Pologne
  • Matériau(x) : PLA, ABS, Filaments spéciaux, PEEK, PEKK, ULTEM, Soluble (BVOH, HIPS, PVA)
  • Technologie : Dépôt de matière fondue
  • Assemblage : Plug&play
  • Taille :
  • Poids (kg) :
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) : 0,4 ; 0,5
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : -
  • Vitesse (mm/s) : 400
  • Précision (mm) :
  • Taille de filament (mm) : 1.75
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 380x380x420
  • Format: .stl, .obj
  • Logiciel : 3DGence SLICER 4.0, 3DGence CLOUD
  • Connectivité : Câble USB, Carte SD
  • Compatibilité système : Windows, Mac
  • Alimentation :
  • Autres : Calibrage Automatique, Plateau Chauffant, Double Extrudeur, Ecran de Contrôle, Enceinte fermée, Filtre à air, Détection de fin de filament, Enceinte chauffée
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D F420 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Neofab Sur demande En stock Voir l'offre
Plusieurs commentaires :


Retour à la liste