menu

3D Printer : Composer A3

-/5

Anisoprint is a Russian manufacturer of professional 3D printers that develops FDM/FFF machines. Its 3D printer range offers composite 3D printing, i.e. its machines can create parts with continuous fiber reinforced materials, be it carbon, glass or balsate fibers. Among its range is the Composer A3, a compact professional 3D printer that offers a printing volume of 420 x 297 x 210 mm. It can print continuous fibers for greater strength than a conventional plastic while being lighter than aluminium.

 

Key features of Composer A3


 

The Composer A3 offers a more generous 3D printing volume than its sister, the Composer A4. It is an open machine, which means it is compatible with any plastic on the market. What makes it particularly interesting is its compatibility with composite materials, especially with continuous fiber reinforced materials. Indeed, it is based on the manufacturer's Composite Fiber Co-extrusion (CFC) process, which is based on the FFF process. Composer A3 can create parts with carbon fibers and basalt fibers.


The machine is equipped with a 4.3" touch screen, a heated build plate capable of reaching 60°C and two extruders that can reach up to 270°C, making it compatible with a wide variety of thermoplastics. It integrates Anisoprint's proprietary slicer, Aura, which makes co-extrusion, i.e. 3D composite printing, possible. It remains compatible with the Cura and Slic3r slicer but simply for the simple extrusion process - therefore without fibers. Aura will allow the user to have full control over the positioning of the fibers.


Composer A3 will allow you to create end-use parts that are stronger than parts made of ABS for example, while still being very light - twice as light as some metals depending on the manufacturer. A good alternative to metal additive manufacturing, which is more expensive and often more complex to master.

All offers for the 3D printer Composer A3 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : Anisoprint
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : Russia
  • Material(s) : PLA, ABS, Plastic - others
  • Technology : Fused Deposition Modeling
  • Assembled : Plug&play
  • Size : 720 х 630 х 490
  • Weight (kg) : 65
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) : 0.4
  • Layer thickness : 60
  • Speed (mm/s) : 10 mm/sec – 80 mm/sec
  • Precision (mm) :
  • Filament size (mm) : 1.75
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 420x297x210
  • File types:
  • Software : Anisoprint Aura, Cura, Slic3r
  • Connectivity : USB Cable, SD-Card
  • Operating systems : Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Power requirements : 220-240 V
  • Others : Heating plate, Double Extruder, Control Screen
All offers for the 3D printer Composer A3 :
Seller Price Delivery  


Back to list

de_DEen_USes_ESfr_FR
Stay Updated
Every wednesday, receive a recap of the latest 3D printing news straight to your inbox.
Our website uses cookies. By using our website and agreeing to this policy, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with the terms of this policy. Know more about cookies OK

menu

Imprimante 3D : Composer A3

-/5

Anisoprint est un fabricant d'imprimantes 3D professionnelles russe qui propose des machines FDM/FFF. Il offre des solutions d'impression 3D composite c'est-à-dire que ses machines peuvent créer des pièces avec des matériaux renforcés en fibres continues, que ce soit du carbone, du verre ou encore du balsate. Parmi sa gamme, on retrouve la Composer A3, une imprimante 3D professionnelle compacte qui offre un volume d'impression de 420 x 297 x 210 mm. Elle peut imprimer des fibres continues pour obtenir davantage de résistance qu'un plastique classique tout en ayant une légèreté plus importante que l'aluminum.


Les caractéristiques principales de la Composer A3


La Composer A3 propose un volume d'impression 3D plus généreux que sa soeur, la Composer A4. C'est une machine ouverte c'est-à-dire qu'elle est compatible avec n'importe quel plastique du marché. Ce qui la rend particulièrement intéressante est sa compatibilité avec des matériaux composites, plus particulièrement avec des fibres continues. Elle s'appuie en effet sur le procédé Composite Fiber Co-extrusion (CFC) qui se base sur le dépôt de matière fondue. La Composer A3 peut créer des pièces avec des fibres de carbone et des fibres de basalte.


La machine est dotée d'un écran tactile de 4,3", d'un plateau en verre chauffant capable d'atteindre les 60°C ainsi que de deux extrudeurs qui peuvent monter jusqu'à 270°C, la rendant ainsi compatible avec une large variété de thermoplastiques. Elle intègre le slicer propriété d'Anisoprint, Aura, qui rend possible cette co-extrusion c'est-à-dire l'impression 3D composite. Elle reste compatible avec le slicer Cura et Slic3r mais simplement pour le procédé simple d'extrusion - donc sans fibres. Aura permettra à l'utilisateur d'avoir un contrôle total sur le positionnement des fibres.


La Composer A3 vous permettra de créer des pièces finies plus résistantes que des pièces conçues en ABS par exemple tout en restant très légères - deux fois plus que certains métaux selon le fabricant. Une bonne alternative à la fabrication additive métal, plus chère et souvent plus complexe à maîtriser.

Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Composer A3 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : Anisoprint
  • Type d’offre : Professionnelle
  • Pays : Russia
  • Matériau(x) : PLA, ABS, Plastique - autres
  • Technologie : Dépôt de matière fondue
  • Assemblage : Plug&play
  • Taille : 720 х 630 х 490
  • Poids (kg) : 65
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) : 0.4
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : 60
  • Vitesse (mm/s) : 10 mm/sec – 80 mm/sec
  • Précision (mm) :
  • Taille de filament (mm) : 1.75
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 420x297x210
  • Format:
  • Logiciel : Anisoprint Aura, Cura, Slic3r
  • Connectivité : Câble USB, Carte SD
  • Compatibilité système : Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Alimentation : 220-240 V
  • Autres : Plateau Chauffant, Double Extrudeur, Ecran de Contrôle
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Composer A3 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  


Retour à la liste

de_DEen_USes_ESfr_FR
Toute la 3D chaque semaine
Recevez un condensé de l’actualité de l’impression 3D
En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que les cookies soient utilisés à des fins d’analyse, de pertinence et de publicité. En savoir plus OK

3Dnatives is also available in english

switch to

No thank you