WEBINAR: Revitalizing the Naval Industry with Elastomer Additive Manufacturing

Thursday March 24th 2022, 16:00 to 17:00
The benefits of additive manufacturing in a variety of sectors are well-known. Though one industry that is perhaps less discussed but has been rapidly integrating AM thanks to its unique advantages is maritime. From the ability to create spare parts while out to sea to the creation of unique geometries in key materials, 3D printing has shown itself to be a rising technology in the industry. But how exactly is it being used?
In this next webinar, “Revitalizing the Naval Industry with Elastomer Additive Manufacturing,” taking place on March 24th at 4PM CET (10 AM EST / 5PM EEST), attendees will be able to learn more about the applications for AM in the maritime industry. Not only that, but our panelists from Lino 3D and Hull Works will delve into the particular importance of elastomer additive manufacturing which is growing in prominence in modern shipyards. Register for free HERE!