3D Printer : Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5

4/5 (4 scores)

Photocentric is a manufacturer based in the United States and England that has developed a range of 3D resin printers, using a larger or smaller LCD screen to harden the liquid material layer by layer. Below we come back to the features of the Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5, an improved version of the LC Precision, a small machine that is the most accessible in the range. In particular, it offers a touch screen and a more reliable printing platform.


The technical characteristics of Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5


With its small size of 380 x 350 x 580 mm, the 3D printer fits perfectly into an office environment. It offers a relatively small printing volume of 121 x 68 x 160 mm, compared to that of the Liquid Crystal Magna, for example. Its 47 micron accuracy and 25 micron layer thickness will allow you to create parts with high and increasingly realistic details. It is provided with the Photocentric Studio software, which takes care of the entire upstream part of the printing process, from the preparation of the file to its slicing into different layers.


The LC Precision 1.5 features a 7-inch full-color touch screen that makes it easier to manage your printing process. On the materials side, it is compatible with a wide range of resins developed by Photocentric that allow to obtain all kinds of renderings, whether in terms of color, flexibility or resistance.


Applications of LC Precision 1.5


The machine has been designed for applications in the dental sector but also for jewellery work. It is ideal for printing small figurines in 3D, which are often full of important details.


All offers for the 3D printer Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Specs :
  • Manufacturer : Photocentric
  • Type : Professional
  • Country : UK
  • Material(s) : Resin
  • Technology : Stereolithography
  • Assembled : Plug&play
  • Size : 380x350x580
  • Weight (kg) : 15 Kg
  • Nozzle diameter (mm) :
  • Min. Layer thickness (µm) : 25
  • Speed (mm/s) : 0.1 mm/4-11s
  • Precision : XY : 47 microns
  • Filament size (mm) :
  • Maximum build volume (mm) : 121x68x160
  • File types: .stl, .obj, .amf
  • Software : Photocentric Studio
  • Connectivity : Ethernet
  • Operating systems : Windows
  • Power requirements : 100 – 240 V
  • Others : Control Screen
All offers for the 3D printer Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5 :
Seller Price Delivery  
Comments :


Back to list

Imprimante 3D : Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5

4,3/5 (3 notes)

Photocentric est un fabricant basé aux Etats-Unis et en Angleterre qui a développé une gamme d'imprimantes 3D résine, s'appuyant sur un écran LCD plus ou moins grand afin de durcir, couche par couche le matériau liquide. On revient ci-dessous sur les caractéristiques de la Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5, une version améliorée de la LC Precision, une petite machine les plus accessibles de la gamme. Elle offre notamment un écran tactile et une plate-forme d'impression plus fiable.


Les caractéristiques techniques de la Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5


Avec sa petite taille de 380 x 350 x 580 mm, l'imprimante 3D s'intègre parfaitement dans un environnement de bureau. Elle offre un volume d'impression assez réduit de 121 x 68 x 160 mm, comparé à celui de la Liquid Crystal Magna par exemple. Sa précision de 47 microns ainsi que son épaisseur de couche de 25 microns vous permettront de créer des pièces aux détails élevés et toujours plus réalistes. Elle est fournit avec le logiciel Photocentric Studio qui prend en charge toute la partie en amont du processus d'impression, de la préparation du fichier à son tranchage en différentes couches.


La LC Precision 1.5 intègre un écran tactile full-color de 7 pouces qui permet de gérer plus facilement son processus d'impression. Côté matériaux, elle est compatible avec une large gamme de résines développées par Photocentric qui permettent d'obtenir toutes sortes de rendus, que ce soit en termes de couleur, de flexibilité ou de résistance.


Les applications de la LC Precision 1.5


La machine a été pensée pour des applications dans le secteur dentaire mais aussi pour des travaux en joaillerie. Elle est idéale pour imprimer en 3D de petites figurines qui sont souvent pleines de détails importants.

Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Caractéristiques :
  • Fabricant : Photocentric
  • Type : Professionnelle
  • Pays : UK
  • Matériau(x) : Résine
  • Technologie : Stéréolithographie
  • Assemblage : Plug&play
  • Taille : 380x350x580
  • Poids (kg) : 15 Kg
  • Diamètre de la buse (mm) :
  • Epaisseur min. d'impression : 25
  • Vitesse (mm/s) : 0.1 mm/4-11s
  • Précision (mm) : XY : 47 microns
  • Taille de filament (mm) :
  • Taille maximum d'impression (mm) : 121x68x160
  • Format: .stl, .obj, .amf
  • Logiciel : Photocentric Studio
  • Connectivité : Ethernet
  • Compatibilité système : Windows
  • Alimentation : 100 – 240 V
  • Autres : Ecran de Contrôle
Toutes les offres pour l'imprimante 3D Liquid Crystal Precision 1.5 :
Marchand Prix Livraison  
Plusieurs commentaires :


Retour à la liste